GYC Spring Forward Webinar Series on ZOOM

Join us online at our first Spring Forward webinar¬†this year. You’ll learn about the many migration paths across Greater Yellowstone and how GYC is supporting the building of wildlife crossing structures to enhance habitat connectivity. Plus, you’ll have the chance to ask our Wyoming Conservation Coordinator Jared Baecker questions about his wildlife crossing work.

Date: Wednesday, April 24

Time: 4-5 p.m. MT (6-7 p.m. ET, 5-6 p.m. CT, 3-4 p.m. PT)

Location: ZOOM – you’ll receive a meeting link when you sign up

It’s a presentation you definitely don’t want to miss!¬†RSVP today , so click below to register.

SAVE MY SPOT

 



Since 1909

Serving Our Members - Serving Our Community