Board of Directors

TITLE NAME WORK # E-MAIL BUSINESS NAME TERM
President. Philip Chiaviello 224-1108  PhilipC672@aol.com Philip S. Chiaviello Attorney At Law 2017-2019
Secretary Steph Martins 220-0919 community@pccjournal.com Park County Community Journal 2018-2019
Director Katelyn Lounder 222-9884 katelyn.lounder@gmail.com Wells Fargo Bank  2018-2019
Director Kim Shotola thelightfootway@yahoo.com The Lightfootway  2019-2020
Director Joshua Reynolds 586-7100 josh@jtech.digital JTech Communications, Inc.  2019-2020
Director Suzy Barnett 333-0139 suzy@yregroup.com Yellowstone Real Estate Group  2018-2019
Director James Duncan 220-1149 duncan@smalldogrealty.com Small Dog Realty  2018-2019
Director Bill Muhlenfeld 522-8700 bill@northtownlivingston.com Northtown Livingston 2018-2019

2 YEAR TERMS WITH ADDITIONAL YEAR OPTION.
Begin on March 1 and end last day of Feb of the 2nd year of a term without additional year option. Board Members are limited to 2 consecutive terms by election, additional year option with a board vote.  *Exiting President may stay past term to fill Past President Office for one year.

2001 – 2019 © Copyright Livingston Area Chamber of Commerce. Photos used on this site are copyright by credited owners.

NOTICE TO THE VIEWING PUBLIC: This website is purely informational. The Livingston Area Chamber is not responsible for the content on referred websites, and any statements found on such do not represent the viewpoint of the Chamber, its board of directors or its membership.