Board of Directors

TITLE NAME WORK # E-MAIL BUSINESS NAME TERM
President Mark Bassett 222-1901 bigbear@bigbearelectric.net Big Bear Electric 2017-2019
Vice Pres. Philip Chiaviello 224-1108  PhilipC672@aol.com Philip S. Chiaviello Attorney At Law 2017-2019
Secretary Steph Martins 220-0919 community@pccjournal.com Park County Community Journal 2018-2019
 Director  Katelyn Lounder  222-9884  katelyn.lounder@gmail.com  Wells Fargo Bank  2018-2019
 Director  Tim Donahue  222-4971  store2420@theupsstore.com  The UPS Store  2018-2019
 Director  Mike Klasing 800-560-2684  mklasing@amtinst.com  AMTI Sales & Acquisitions  2018-2019
 Director  Suzy Barnett  333-0139  suzy@yregroup.com  Yellowstone Real Estate Group  2018-2019
 Director  James Duncan  222-7989  duncan@smalldogrealty.com  Small Dog Realty  2018-2019
Director Bill Muhlenfeld 522-8700 bill@northtownlivingston.com Northtown Livingston 2018-2019

2 YEAR TERMS WITH ADDITIONAL YEAR OPTION.
Begin on March 1 and end last day of Feb of the 2nd year of a term without additional year option. Board Members are limited to 2 consecutive terms by election, additional year option with a board vote.  *Exiting President may stay past term to fill Past President Office for one year.

2001 – 2016 © Copyright Livingston Area Chamber of Commerce. Photos used on this site are copyright by credited owners.

NOTICE TO THE VIEWING PUBLIC: This website is purely informational. The Livingston Area Chamber is not responsible for the content on referred websites, and any statements found on such do not represent the viewpoint of the Chamber, its board of directors or its membership.